Zip Album Download: Sia – Everyday Is Christmas

Everyday Is Christmas‘ is a ten-track compilation and Sia‘s follow up album to ‘This Is Acting‘ that was released in 2016.Speaking about the album recently, she told Beats 1’s DJ Zane Lowe that, “I thought we had a bit of a shortage of good Christmas music. There’s obviously the classics and stuff, but anything new, I wasn’t vibing that much on it.

The album features ten brand new songs written by Sia and longtime collaborator Greg Kurstin, who also produces for her. This album is pure joy-cheery melodies, bright instrumentation and ever-present jingle bells light up charmingly titled tracks like “Candy Cane Lane,” “Puppies Are Forever,” and “Sunshine” with enough happiness to warm even the Grinch’s heart, while the bluesy “Snowman” and the soaring title track add gorgeous, rich depth.

It’s a holiday album, sure, but one that might just call for year-round listens.

Get the album below;



…::: Tracklisting :::…

  1. Santa’s Coming For Us

  2. Candy Cane Lane

  3. Snowman

  4. Snowflake

  5. Ho Ho Ho

  6. Puppies Are Forever

  7. Sunshine

  8. Underneath The Mistletoe

  9. Everyday Is Christmas

  10. Underneath The Christmas




I solemnly promise to deliver dope news and keep you informed of the major happenings in the world. So help me God.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.