Album Download: Niniola – This is Me

Diva and afro-house act – Niniola has announced the release of her debut studio album. The hugely anticipated body of work is entitled “This Is Me“.Niniola who just concluded a media tour in the UK made it back into the country in time to announce the release of her album via her Instagram page. According to the singer Christmas came early and she couldn’t hold back the album anymore.

The album is currently sitting pretty at #3 on iTunes Nigeria.


…::: Tracklisting :::…

  1. Niniola – Moyo [Prod. by Johnny Drille]                                                                   
  2. Niniola – Oyin [Prod. by DJ Berry & Natialo]

  3. Niniola – Bale (feat. Terry Apala) [Prod. by ODH]

  4. Niniola – Dola [Prod. by ODH]

  5. Niniola – Gbohun [Prod. by ODH]


  6. Niniola – Maradona (Prod. By Sarz)

  7. Niniola – Saro [Prod. by Sarz]

  8. Niniola – Rora [Prod. by Legendury Beatz]

  9. Niniola – Always Here (feat. Charmant Mushaga) [Prod. by Kuseim]

  10. Niniola – Sicker [Prod. by Sarz]

  11. Niniola – Magun [Prod. by Sarz]

  12. Niniola – You (feat. Devin Di Dakta) [Prod. by Raheem Bale]

  13. Niniola – Hold Me (feat. Patoranking) [Prod. by iLLKeyz]


I solemnly promise to deliver dope news and keep you informed of the major happenings in the world. So help me God.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.