Album: DJ Spinall – DREAMS

Top Boy DJ Spinall releases his highly anticipated DREAMS album which He announced back in mid September. K4xHHK

The album features Niniola, WurlD, YCee, Wizkid, Simi, Mr Eazi, Harrysong, Davido, Wande Coal, Reekado Banks and YBNL General Olamide.

…::: Tracklisting :::…

  1. DJ Spinall – Thinking About You (feat. Niniola)

  2. DJ Spinall – Lifetime (feat. WurlD)

  3. DJ Spinall – On a Low (feat. YCee)

  4. DJ Spinall x Wizkid – Opoju

  5. DJ Spinall – Don’t Let Me Go (feat. Simi) [Prod. by Killertunes]

  6. DJ Spinall – Hanky Panky (feat. Harrysong)

  7. Dj Spinall – Davido X Wande Coal – Ólòwó

  8. DJ Spinall – Calm Down (feat. Mr Eazi)

  9. DJ Spinall – Buddy (feat. Reekado Banks)

  10. DJ Spinall ft. Olamide – Gimmie Luv




Promote your songs, business brands, or any advert on contact us @ 08099828853 (WHATSAPP),[email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.